Support Us

Meet The Team

Board of Trustees

  • Liz Neat¬†(Co-chair)
  • Amanda Quigley
  • Sam Ud Din (Co-chair)
  • Steve Varden
  • Lauren Zawadzki
  • Joe Haslam
  • Joseph Hargreaves


Leadership Team

  • Kathryn MacDonald, Executive Director

Administrative Team

  • Helen Chapman, Finance Officer
  • Maxine Dixon, Facilities Manager
  • Darren Leadsom, Education and Inclusion Manager
  • Rebecca Lockley, Company Administrator
  • Serena Mansfield, Finance and Operations Manager
  • Kelly Thurston, Marketing Officer
  • Sandra Wood, Marketing and Communications Manager

Music Leaders

  • Ben Farmer, Music Leader
  • Leroy Lupton, Music Leader
  • Ben McCabe, Creative Producer/Music Leader
  • Rick Middleton, Chinese Ensemble Project Manager/ Music Leader/ IT Manager
  • Ashley Murphy, Project Manager/ Music Leader
  • Rachel Parsons, Youth Programme Manager/Music Leader
  • Sian Phillips, Music Leader
  • Bill Roberts, Music Leader
  • Anni Tracy, Music Leader
  • Emma Williams, Music Leader
  • Charlotte Barber, Music Leader
  • Joe Kondras, Music Leader



  • Pete Moser


How to reach us

If you would like to contact any member of staff you can email them following this pattern:


Sign up to our email newsletter

Contact Us